page tools: 
Home ::
Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

School Calendar - All Campuses

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Monday, Jan 2
    • No School -
      Winter Intercession
      All Campuses
    • No School -
      Winter Intercession
      All Campuses
    Tuesday, Jan 3
    • No School -
      Winter Intercession
      All Campuses
    • No School -
      Winter Intercession
      All Campuses
    Wednesday, Jan 4
    • No School -
      Winter Intercession
      All Campuses
    • No School -
      Winter Intercession
      All Campuses
    Thursday, Jan 5
    • No School -
      Winter Intercession
      All Campuses
    • No School -
      Winter Intercession
      All Campuses
    Friday, Jan 6
    • No School -
      Winter Intercession
      All Campuses
    • No School -
      Winter Intercession
      All Campuses
    Tuesday, Jan 10
    • DON FTCO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM707 E. 37th st. Library
    Monday, Jan 16
    • No School - Dr. MLK, Jr. Holiday
    • No School - Dr. MLK, Jr. Holiday
    Tuesday, Jan 17
    • NKO FTCO Meeting 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM1119 E. 46th st. Room C204
    Thursday, Jan 19
    Sunday, Jan 22
    • CGW Midwest College Tour 2nd Installment Due $133
    Tuesday, Jan 24
    Thursday, Jan 26
    Tuesday, Jan 31
  • Wednesday, Feb 1
    • Parent Teacher Conferences 2:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 3
    • CGW 8th Grade Pictures
    Friday, Feb 10
    • CGW Cap and Gown Fitting
    Tuesday, Feb 14
    • DON FTCO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM707 E. 37th st. Library
    Thursday, Feb 16
    Monday, Feb 20
    • No School - President's Day Holiday
    • No School - President's Day Holiday
    Tuesday, Feb 21
    • NKO FTCO Meeting 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM1119 E. 46th st. Room C204
    Friday, Feb 24
    • CGW Midwest College Tour 3rd Installment Due $133
    • PTDYA Presents Blacks On Broadway-Past-Present-Future 6:30 PM6420 S. University Ave
  • Friday, Mar 3
    • CGW Progress Reports Go Home
    Tuesday, Mar 7
    • UChicago Charter Governing Board Meeting CHANGED: This event has been changed. 5:00 PM to 7:00 PMRichman Conference Room, Chapin Hall 1313 E 60th St.
    Tuesday, Mar 14
    • NKO FTCO Meeting 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM1119 E. 46th st. Room C204
    • DON FTCO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM707 E. 37th st. Library
    Thursday, Mar 16
    • UChicago Charter School Lottery 2:00 PMWoodlawn Campus 6420 S. University Ave.
    Saturday, Mar 25
    Monday, Mar 27
    • CGW Midwest College Tour 4th Installment Due $133
    Thursday, Mar 30
  • Tuesday, Apr 4
    • NKO FTCO Meeting 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM1119 E. 46th st. Room C204
    Wednesday, Apr 5
    • Parent Teacher Conferences 2:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday, Apr 6
    • DON FTCO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM707 E. 37th st. Library
    Monday, Apr 10
    • No School -
      Spring Intercession
      All Campuses
    • No School -
      Spring Intercession
      All Campuses
    Tuesday, Apr 11
    • No School -
      Spring Intercession
      All Campuses
    • No School -
      Spring Intercession
      All Campuses
    Wednesday, Apr 12
    • No School -
      Spring Intercession
      All Campuses
    • No School -
      Spring Intercession
      All Campuses
    Thursday, Apr 13
    • No School -
      Spring Intercession
      All Campuses
    • No School -
      Spring Intercession
      All Campuses
    Friday, Apr 14
    • No School -
      Spring Intercession
      All Campuses
    • No School -
      Spring Intercession
      All Campuses
    Monday, Apr 17
    • No School -
      Spring Intercession
      All Campuses
    • No School -
      Spring Intercession
      All Campuses
    Tuesday, Apr 18
    • No School -
      Spring Intercession
      All Campuses
    • No School -
      Spring Intercession
      All Campuses
    Wednesday, Apr 19
    • No School -
      Spring Intercession
      All Campuses
    • No School -
      Spring Intercession
      All Campuses
    Thursday, Apr 20
    • No School -
      Spring Intercession
      All Campuses
    • No School -
      Spring Intercession
      All Campuses
    Friday, Apr 21
    • CGW Graduation Fee $200 Due
    • No School -
      Spring Intercession
      All Campuses
    • No School -
      Spring Intercession
      All Campuses
  • Tuesday, May 9
    • NKO FTCO Meeting 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM1119 E. 46th st. Room C204
    • DON FTCO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM707 E. 37th st. Library
    Thursday, May 11
    • Evening of Oratory 5:00 PM to 6:30 PMCGW Gym
    Saturday, May 13
    • CGW Track Meet 8:15 AM to 12:00 PMEskarsall Park-2423 E. 82nd St.
    Tuesday, May 16
    • CGW Track Meet 5:00 PM to 7:30 PMEskarsall Park-2423 E. 82nd St.
    Wednesday, May 17
    Thursday, May 18
    Friday, May 19
    Saturday, May 20
    • CGW Track Meet 8:15 AM to 12:00 PMEskarsall Park-2423 E. 82nd St.
    Monday, May 22
    • 8th Grade Midwest College Tour Midwest College Tour-Ohio
    Tuesday, May 23
    • 8th Grade Midwest College Tour Midwest College Tour-Ohio
    • UChicago Charter Governing Board Meeting 5:00 PM to 7:00 PMRichman Conference Room, Chapin Hall 1313 E 60th St.
    Wednesday, May 24
    • 8th Grade Midwest College Tour Midwest College Tour-Ohio
    Friday, May 26
    • CGW Past & Current Fee Dues
    Monday, May 29
    • No School - Memorial Day Holiday
    • No School - Memorial Day Holiday
    Wednesday, May 31
    • CGW Cap & Gown, Autograph Book, and Ribbons Issued
  • Friday, Jun 2
    • CGW 8th Grade Last Day/Report Card (Mandatory)
    Tuesday, Jun 6
    Wednesday, Jun 7
    Thursday, Jun 8
    Friday, Jun 9
    • The UChicago Charter Great America Getaway Six Flags Great America
    Monday, Jun 12
    • UCWMS Rites of Passage 9:00 AM
    • NKO FTCO Meeting 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM1119 E. 46th st. Room C204
    Tuesday, Jun 13
    • NKO/DON Rites of Passage 2:00 PM
    • FTCO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM707 E. 37th st. Library
    Wednesday, Jun 14
    • Woodson Graduation 9:00 AM
    Friday, Jun 16
    • Last Day of School
  • Friday, Jul 28
  • Monday, Aug 21
    • First Day of School 8:00 AM
  • Monday, Sep 4
    • No School: Labor Day Holiday
    Thursday, Sep 7
    • UChicago Charter Governing Board Meeting 5:00 PM to 7:00 PMRichman Conference Room, Chapin Hall 1313 E 60th St.
    Friday, Sep 22
    Saturday, Sep 23
    Tuesday, Sep 26
    • UCW Open House Signup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM6420 S. University Ave.
    • IMSA Fusion Parent Engagement Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM6420 S. University Ave.
  • Friday, Oct 6
    • No School: Professional Development Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Oct 9
    • No School: Columbus DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Oct 13
    • Medical Compliance Deadline Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Oct 26
    • UCW College Week 2017 Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Oct 27
    • UCW College Week 2017 Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday, Nov 8
    • Parent Teacher Conferences Signup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday, Nov 9
    • UChicago Charter Governing Board Meeting Signup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 7:00 PMRichman Conference Room, Chapin Hall 1313 E 60th St.
    Friday, Nov 10
    • No School: Veterans Day HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Nov 20
    • No School: Fall Intersession Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Nov 21
    • No School: Fall Intersession Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Nov 22
    • No School: Fall Intersession Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 23
    • No School: Thanksgiving Holiday Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 24
    • No School: Thanksgiving Holiday Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, Dec 21
    • No School: Professional Development Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 22
    • No School: Professional Development Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 25
    • No School: Winter IntersessionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 26
    • No School: Winter IntersessionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 27
    • No School: Winter IntersessionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 28
    • No School: Winter IntersessionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 29
    • No School: Winter IntersessionSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2017  >
CGW Campus Calendar
Donoghue Campus Calendar
Governing Board Meetings
Holidays & Vacations
Major Events Calendar
NKO Campus Calendar
Schoolwide Academic Calendar
UCW Campus Calendar
powered by finalsite