page tools: 
Home ::
Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

School Calendar - All Campuses

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • No School: Winter Intersession
    Tuesday, Jan 2
    • No School: Winter Intersession
    Wednesday, Jan 3
    • No School: Winter Intersession
    Thursday, Jan 4
    • No School: Winter Intersession
    Friday, Jan 5
    • No School: Winter Intersession
    Monday, Jan 8
    • No School:Professional Development
    Tuesday, Jan 9
    • No School:Professional Development
    Wednesday, Jan 10
    • No School:Professional Development
    Thursday, Jan 11
    • School Resumes 8:00 AM
    Monday, Jan 15
    • No School: Dr.Martin Luther King, Jr. Hoilday
    Friday, Jan 26
    • End of 1st Semester All Campuses
  • Friday, Feb 9
    • No School Due To Extreme Weather
    Thursday, Feb 15
    • UChicago Charter Advisory Council Meeting 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM6300 S. University Ave. 1st Floor Cafeteria
    Monday, Feb 19
    • No School: President's Day Holiday
  • Monday, Mar 26
    • No School: Spring IntersessionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 27
    • No School: Spring IntersessionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 28
    • No School: Spring IntersessionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 29
    • No School: Spring IntersessionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 30
    • No School: Spring IntersessionSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday, Apr 4
    • Parent Teacher Conferences Signup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 17
    • UChicago Charter Governing Board Meeting Signup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 7:00 PMRichman Conference Room, Chapin Hall 1313 E 60th St.
    Monday, May 28
    • No School: Memorial Day Holiday Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Jun 15
    • Last Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
CGW Campus Calendar
powered by finalsite